Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

University Book Center

(click the here to enter the official site for the University Book Center)       

STAMP 0210(Ground Floor)

Buy your Textbooks
You now have many ways to buy your textbooks: Come into the bookstore and browse for yourself. Reserve online and pick them up in the bookstore. Buy online and have them shipped directly to your door or even download them.

Block Dot Spark Notes 
Smarter, better, faster! Spark Notes are here for you! Get your Lit Guides, Spark charts, No Fear Shakespeare, the new Spark 101 Series and, of course, the Ultimate Style Guide. All waiting for you in your campus bookstore

 Testudo

Barnes & Noble College Book Stores, Partners in Progress for University Book Center, University of Maryland

Finals Week Hours

Saturday, December 13 8 am - 1:30 am
Sunday, December 14 11 am - 12 mid
Monday, December 15 7 am - 12 mid
Tuesday, December 16 7 am - 12 mid
Wednesday, December 17 7 am - 12 mid
Thursday, December 18 7 am - 12 mid
Friday, December 19 7 am - 10 pm
Saturday, December 20 7 am - 8 pm
Sunday, December 21 9 am - 8 pm
Monday, December 22 8 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 23 8 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 24 8 am - 5:30 pm