Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Capital One Bank

(click the link to enter the official site for the Capital One Bank.)

Ground Floor 0105

Banking, Borrowing, Investing...
Capital One full service bank is convinently located on the ground floor at the Stamp Student Union.

Sign up for Student's Banking Package
The kind of Banking Package students can bring home to mom! The Capital one Student Banking Package has everything college students need to access and manage their money.


Capital One Bank Logo

Finals Week Hours

Saturday, December 13 Closed
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, December 16 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, December 17 9 am - 5 pm
Thursday, December 18 9 am - 5 pm
Friday, December 19 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday, December 20 Closed
Sunday, December 21 Closed
Monday, December 22 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, December 23 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, December 24 9 am - 5 pm