Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Chick-Fil-A

ChickFilA Logo

Summer Break Hours

Tuesday, May 19

7:30 am - 8 pm

Wednesday, May 20

7 am - 5 pm

Thursday, May 21

8 am - 5 pm

Friday, May 22

8 am - 4 pm

Saturday, May 23

Closed

Sunday, May 24

Closed

Monday, May 25

Closed

Tuesday, May 26

8 am - 2 pm

Wednesday, May 27

8 am - 2 pm

Thursday, May 28

8 am - 2 pm

Friday, May 29

8 am - 2 pm

Saturday, May 30

Closed

Sunday, May 31

Closed

Monday, June 1

8 am - 4 pm