Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Chick-Fil-A

ChickFilA Logo

fall 2015 opening schedule

Thursday, August 27

8 am - 10 pm

Friday, August 28

8 am - 10 pm

Saturday, August 29

11 am - 10 pm

Sunday, August 30

Closed

Monday, August 31

7:30 am - 8 pm

Tuesday, September 1

7:30 am - 8 pm

Wednesday, September 2

7:30 am - 8 pm

Thursday, September 3

7:30 am - 8 pm

Friday, September 4

7:30 am - 8 pm

Saturday, September 5

9 am - 8 pm

Sunday, September 6

Closed

Monday, September 7

Closed