Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Contact Info

2010-2011 Roster

Shawn Ratwani
At-Large Representative & Chair
shawn.ratwani@gmail.com

Kaivi Xie
SGA Representative
kaiyixie@gmail.com

 

 

GSG Representative

Amanda Pleasant
SGA Representative
amanda3p916@gmail.com

 

 

Michelle Carr
At-Large Representative
michellevegan@gmail.com

Donna Lim*
Senior Assistant Director, Programs
dylim@umd.edu

 

 

Anne Carswell
Staff Representative
carswell@umd.edu

Marsha Guenzler-Stevens
Director, Stamp
mguenzle@umd.edu

 

 

Laura Brant
SEE Representative 
lbrant9@umd.edu

Steve Gnadt*
Associate Director
sgnadt@umd.edu

 

 

Tanya Kapoor
At-Large Representative 
tkapoor@umd.edu

Brandon Dula*
Assistant Director, MICA
bdula@umd.edu

 

 

Alden Wahlstrom
At-Large Representative
AldenWahlstrom@gmail.com

Alumni Representative

 

 

Jacqueline Mac
At-Large Representative
jmac507@umd.edu

Faculty Representative

 

 

 

Faculty Representative

 

*ex-officio member


Send feedback to Chair Tanya Kapoor at tkapoor@umd.edu!