Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Union Shop

STAMP 0221 (Ground Floor)

The definitive grab-and-go. The Union Shop offers soft drinks, candy, snacks, freshly prepared sandwiches, salads and sushi, Krispy Kreme® donuts, newspapers, magazines, sundries.

The Union Shop is now accepting TerpBucks! 
The Union Shop accepts Terrapin Express, major credit cards and cash. This well-stocked convenience store is on the ground floor of the Stamp Student Union. The Union Shop is a Pick it Up at the Shop location.

There’s a Pepsi Drink Club Card – buy five and your next soda is free!

Union Shop

 

The Union Shop is a division of University of Maryland Dining Services.

Hours

Union Shop is closed

Monday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Tuesday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Wednesday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Thursday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Friday 08:00AM - 04:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday 12:00PM - 06:00PM

Fall 2015 Opening Schedule

Thursday, August 27

8 am - 11 pm

Friday, August 28

8 am - 11 pm

Saturday, August 29

9 am - 11 pm

Sunday, August 30

11 am - 11 pm

Monday, August 31

7:30 am - 11 pm

Tuesday, September 1

7:30 am - 11 pm

Wednesday, September 2

7:30 am - 11 pm

Thursday, September 3

7:30 am - 11 pm

Friday, September 4

7:30 am - 11 pm

Saturday, September 5

9 am - 11 pm

Sunday, September 6

11 am - 11 pm

Monday, September 7

Closed