Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Union Shop

STAMP 0221 (Ground Floor)

The definitive grab-and-go. The Union Shop offers soft drinks, candy, snacks, freshly prepared sandwiches, salads and sushi, Krispy Kreme® donuts, newspapers, magazines, sundries.

The Union Shop is now accepting TerpBucks! 
The Union Shop accepts Terrapin Express, major credit cards and cash. This well-stocked convenience store is on the ground floor of the Stamp Student Union. The Union Shop is a Pick it Up at the Shop location.

There’s a Pepsi Drink Club Card – buy five and your next soda is free!

Union Shop

 

The Union Shop is a division of University of Maryland Dining Services.

Fall 2016 Opening Schedule

Fri, Aug 26
8am - 11pm

Sat, Aug 27
9am - 11pm

Sun, Aug 28
11am - 11pm

Mon, Aug 29
7:30am - 11pm

Tue, Aug 30
7:30am - 11pm

Wed, Aug 31
7:30am - 11pm

Thu, Sept 1
7:30am - 11pm

Fri, Sept 2
7:30am - 11pm

Sat, Sept 3
9am - 11pm

Sun, Sept 4
11am - 11pm

Mon, Sept 5
9am - 11pm

Hours

Union Shop is closed

Monday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Tuesday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Wednesday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Thursday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Friday 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday 12:00PM - 06:00PM