Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Terrapin Shipping and Mailing

TSM Logo

Products & Services 

Mailing and Shipping Services 
» USPS/Fedex/DHL
» Mail Box Services (24-Hour Access*)
» Stamps & Metered Mail
» Overnight Document & Package Delivery
» TotalShipping™ (Freight Shipping)
» International Shipping

Packing and Moving Services
»Packing and Moving Boxes

Copy Services
» Full Service Black & White Copies
» Self Service Black & White Copies

Print Services
» Business Cards
» Envelopes and Letterheads
» Binding
» Laminating
» Collating
» Full Range of Finishing Services

Communication and Business Services
»Fax Services, Send and Receive

Additional Products and Services
» Office Products and Supplies
» Rubber Stamps

Finals Week Hours

Saturday, December 13 Closed
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 9 am - 7 pm
Tuesday, December 16 9 am - 7 pm
Wednesday, December 17 9 am - 7 pm
Thursday, December 18 9 am - 7 pm
Friday, December 19 9 am - 7 pm
Saturday, December 20 Closed
Sunday, December 21 Closed
Monday, December 22 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, December 23 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, December 24 Closed