Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Terrapin Shipping and Mailing

TSM Logo

Products & Services 

Mailing and Shipping Services 
» USPS/Fedex/DHL
» Mail Box Services (24-Hour Access*)
» Stamps & Metered Mail
» Overnight Document & Package Delivery
» TotalShipping™ (Freight Shipping)
» International Shipping

Packing and Moving Services
»Packing and Moving Boxes

Copy Services
» Full Service Black & White Copies
» Self Service Black & White Copies

Print Services
» Business Cards
» Envelopes and Letterheads
» Binding
» Laminating
» Collating
» Full Range of Finishing Services

Communication and Business Services
»Fax Services, Send and Receive

Additional Products and Services
» Office Products and Supplies
» Rubber Stamps

Summer Break Hours

Tuesday, May 19

9 am - 7 pm

Wednesday, May 20

9 am - 7 pm

Thursday, May 21

9 am - 7 pm 

Friday, May 22

9 am - 5 pm

Saturday, May 23

Closed

Sunday, May 24

Closed

Monday, May 25

Closed

Tuesday, May 26

10 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, May 27

10 am - 5 pm

Thursday, May 28

10 am - 5 pm

Friday, May 29

10 am - 5 pm

Saturday, May 30

Closed

Sunday, May 31

Closed

Monday, June 1

10 am - 5 pm