Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Design and Copy Services

(click here to enter the offical site for Design & Copy Services)

STAMP 1239 (First Floor)
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Design Services
Design Services is a creative resource for your design and production needs. Using the latest technology, designers are available to carry your project from rough ideas to finished pieces ready for distribution. All types of promotional and customized artwork are created according to client specifications including: promotional materials, newsletters, flyers, advertisements, posters and so much more!

Copy Services 
The Copy Services unit of the Department of Business Services provides responsive, low-cost, high-quality copying and finishing services to departments, faculty, staff, and students of the University of Maryland.

 

Design & Copy Services

Semester Break Hours

Wed, May 18
8:30am - 4:30pm

Thu, May 19
8:30am - 4:30pm

Fri, May 20
8:30am - 4:30pm

Sat, May 21
Closed

Sun, May 22
Closed

Mon, May 23
8:30am - 4:30pm

Tue, May 24
8:30am - 4:30pm

Wed, May 25
8:30am - 4:30pm

Thu, May 26
8:30am - 4:30pm

Fri, May 27
8:30am - 4:30pm

Sat, May 28
Closed

Sun, May 29
Closed

Mon, May 30
Closed

Hours

Design and Copy is closed

Monday 08:30AM - 04:30PM
Tuesday 08:30AM - 04:30PM
Wednesday 08:30AM - 04:30PM
Thursday 08:30AM - 04:30PM
Friday 08:30AM - 04:30PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed