Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Design and Copy Services

(click here to enter the offical site for Design & Copy Services)

STAMP 1239 (First Floor)
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Design Services
Design Services is a creative resource for your design and production needs. Using the latest technology, designers are available to carry your project from rough ideas to finished pieces ready for distribution. All types of promotional and customized artwork are created according to client specifications including: promotional materials, newsletters, flyers, advertisements, posters and so much more!

Copy Services 
The Copy Services unit of the Department of Business Services provides responsive, low-cost, high-quality copying and finishing services to departments, faculty, staff, and students of the University of Maryland.

 

Design & Copy Services

Finals Week Hours

Saturday, December 13 Closed
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 16 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 17 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 18 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 19 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 20 Closed
Sunday, December 21 Closed
Monday, December 22 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 23 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 24 8:30 am - 4:30 pm