Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar is located on the first floor of the Stamp. Serving fresh, gourmet coffee, teas and hot drinks from Starbucks. Stop by and grab your beverage today! 

Now serving soup and sandwiches!

Accepts Terp Bucks

Frequent buyer card – buy 12 and your next espresso beverage is free!

Coffee Bar

Summer Break Hours

Tuesday, May 19

7:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, May 20

7 am - 5 pm

Thursday, May 21

8:30 am - 5 pm

Friday, May 22

8 am - 4 pm

Saturday, May 23

Closed

Sunday, May 24

Closed

Monday, May 25

Closed

Tuesday, May 26

8:30 am - 2 pm

Wednesday, May 27

8:30 am - 2 pm

Thursday, May 28

8:30 am - 2 pm

Friday, May 29

8:30 am - 2 pm

Saturday, May 30

Closed

Sunday, May 31

Closed

Monday, June 1

8:30 am - 2 pm