Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Sushi by Panda

Panda Express

Fall 2016 Opening Schedule

Fri, Aug 26
10:30am - 5pm

Sat, Aug 27
Closed

Sun, Aug 28
Closed

Mon, Aug 29
10:30am - 7pm

Tue, Aug 30
10:30am - 7pm

Wed, Aug 31
10:30am - 7pm

Thu, Sept 1
10:30am - 7pm

Fri, Sept 2
10:30am - 7pm

Sat, Sept 3
Closed

Sun, Sept 4
Closed

Mon, Sept 5
Closed

Hours

Teppan & Sushi is closed

Monday 10:30AM - 03:00PM
Tuesday 10:30AM - 03:00PM
Wednesday 10:30AM - 03:00PM
Thursday 10:30AM - 03:00PM
Friday 10:30AM - 03:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed