Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Subway

INTRODUCING SUBWAY FRESH FIT™ MEALS

Choose from 8 delicious subs with 6 grams of fat or less*. Add a better-for-you side, like apples, raisins or baked chips. Then select from low fat milk, diet soda or water and you’ve got a SUBWAY FRESH FIT™ MEAL — a tasty, better-for-you alternative to fatty fast food.

Subway is located at the TerpZone in the Basement. Eat well with fresh ingredients, meats and baked breads!
Try our light menu – 
Light menu choices contain three grams of fat or less per 100 gram serving and derive less than 30% from fat.

Subway

Finals Week Hours

Saturday, December 13 12:30 pm - 10 pm
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 8 am - 9 pm
Tuesday, December 16 8 am - 9 pm
Wednesday, December 17 8 am - 9 pm
Thursday, December 18 8 am - 9 pm
Friday, December 19 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday, December 20 Closed
Sunday, December 21 Closed
Monday, December 22 Closed
Tuesday, December 23 Closed
Wednesday, December 24 Closed