Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Subway

INTRODUCING SUBWAY FRESH FIT™ MEALS

Choose from 8 delicious subs with 6 grams of fat or less*. Add a better-for-you side, like apples, raisins or baked chips. Then select from low fat milk, diet soda or water and you’ve got a SUBWAY FRESH FIT™ MEAL — a tasty, better-for-you alternative to fatty fast food.

Subway is located at the TerpZone in the Basement. Eat well with fresh ingredients, meats and baked breads!
Try our light menu – 
Light menu choices contain three grams of fat or less per 100 gram serving and derive less than 30% from fat.

Subway

Fall 2016 Opening Schedule

Fri, Aug 26
4pm - 9pm

Sat, Aug 27
12:30pm - 10pm

Sun, Aug 28
Closed

Mon, Aug 29
11am - 9pm

Tue, Aug 30
11am - 9pm

Wed, Aug 31
11am - 9pm

Thu, Sept 1
11am - 9pm

Fri, Sept 2
11am - 10pm

Sat, Sept 3
12:30pm - 10pm

Sun, Sept 4
Closed

Mon, Sept 5
Closed

Hours

Subway is closed

Monday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tuesday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Wednesday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Thursday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Friday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed