Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Subway

INTRODUCING SUBWAY FRESH FIT™ MEALS

Choose from 8 delicious subs with 6 grams of fat or less*. Add a better-for-you side, like apples, raisins or baked chips. Then select from low fat milk, diet soda or water and you’ve got a SUBWAY FRESH FIT™ MEAL — a tasty, better-for-you alternative to fatty fast food.

Subway is located at the TerpZone in the Basement. Eat well with fresh ingredients, meats and baked breads!
Try our light menu – 
Light menu choices contain three grams of fat or less per 100 gram serving and derive less than 30% from fat.

Subway

Summer Break Hours

Tuesday, May 19

8 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, May 20

8 am - 4 pm

Thursday, May 21

11 am - 4 pm

Friday, May 22

11 am - 4 pm

Saturday, May 23

Closed

Sunday, May 24

Closed

Monday, May 25

Closed

Tuesday, May 26

Closed

Wednesday, May 27

Closed

Thursday, May 28

Closed

Friday, May 29

Closed

Saturday, May 30

Closed

Sunday, May 31

Closed

Monday, June 1

11 am - 3 pm