Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Subway

INTRODUCING SUBWAY FRESH FIT™ MEALS

Choose from 8 delicious subs with 6 grams of fat or less*. Add a better-for-you side, like apples, raisins or baked chips. Then select from low fat milk, diet soda or water and you’ve got a SUBWAY FRESH FIT™ MEAL — a tasty, better-for-you alternative to fatty fast food.

Subway is located at the TerpZone in the Basement. Eat well with fresh ingredients, meats and baked breads!
Try our light menu – 
Light menu choices contain three grams of fat or less per 100 gram serving and derive less than 30% from fat.

Subway

Hours

Subway is closed

Monday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tuesday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Wednesday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Thursday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Friday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Fall 2015 Opening Schedule

Thursday, August 27

Closed

Friday, August 28

4 pm - 9 pm

Saturday, August 29

12:30 pm - 10 pm

Sunday, August 30

Closed

Monday, August 31

11 am - 9 pm

Tuesday, September 1

11 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, September 2

11 am - 9 pm

Thursday, September 3

11 am - 9 pm

Friday, September 4

11 am - 10 pm

Saturday, September 5

12:30 pm - 10 pm

Sunday, September 6

Closed

Monday, September 7

Closed