Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Sbarro Pizza

Serving the best pizza anywhere

Not just pizza: we serve entrées, pasta, salads and dessert!

 

Sbarro

Fall 2016 Opening Schedule

Fri, Aug 26
10:30am - 11pm

Sat, Aug 27
11am - 11pm

Sun, Aug 28
Closed

Mon, Aug 29
10:30am - 9pm

Tue, Aug 30
10:30am - 9pm

Wed, Aug 31
10:30am - 9pm

Thu, Sept 1
10:30am - 9pm

Fri, Sept 2
10:30am - 9pm

Sat, Sept 3
10am - 4:30pm

Sun, Sept 4
Closed

Mon, Sept 5
Closed

Hours

Sbarro Pizza is closed

Monday 10:30AM - 03:30PM
Tuesday 10:30AM - 03:30PM
Wednesday 10:30AM - 03:30PM
Thursday 10:30AM - 03:30PM
Friday 10:30AM - 03:30PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed