Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Sbarro Pizza

Serving the best pizza anywhere

Not just pizza: we serve entrées, pasta, salads and dessert!

 

Sbarro

Summer Break Hours

Tuesday, May 19

10:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, May 20

10:30 am - 2 pm

Thursday, May 21

10:30 am - 2 pm

Friday, May 22

10:30 am - 4 pm

Saturday, May 23

Closed

Sunday, May 24

Closed

Monday, May 25

Closed

Tuesday, May 26

Closed

Wednesday, May 27

Closed

Thursday, May 28

Closed

Friday, May 29

Closed

Saturday, May 30

Closed

Sunday, May 31

Closed

Monday, June 1

10:30 am - 4:30 pm