Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Sbarro Pizza

Serving the best pizza anywhere

Not just pizza: we serve entrées, pasta, salads and dessert!

 

Sbarro

Hours

Sbarro Pizza is closed

Monday 10:30AM - 04:30PM
Tuesday 10:30AM - 04:30PM
Wednesday 10:30AM - 04:30PM
Thursday 10:30AM - 04:30PM
Friday 10:30AM - 04:30PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Fall 2015 Opening Schedule

Thursday, August 27

10:30 am - 11 pm

Friday, August 28

10:30 am - 11 pm

Saturday, August 29

11 am - 11 pm

Sunday, August 30

Closed

Monday, August 31

10:30 am - 9 pm

Tuesday, September 1

10:30 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, September 2

10:30 am - 9 pm

Thursday, September 3

10:30 am - 9 pm

Friday, September 4

10:30 am - 9 pm

Saturday, September 5

10 am - 4:30 pm

Sunday, September 6

Closed

Monday, September 7

Closed