Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Salad Works

Salad Works

Fall 2016 Opening Schedule

Fri, Aug 26
11am - 5pm

Sat, Aug 27
10am - 3pm

Sun, Aug 28
Closed

Mon, Aug 29
10:30am - 8pm

Tue, Aug 30
10:30am - 8pm

Wed, Aug 31
10:30am - 8pm

Thu, Sept 1
10:30am - 8pm

Fri, Sept 2
10:30am - 6pm

Sat, Sept 3
11am - 3pm

Sun, Sept 4
Closed

Mon, Sept 5
Closed

Hours

Salad Works is closed

Monday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Tuesday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Wednesday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Thursday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Friday 11:00AM - 03:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed