Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Salad Works

Salad Works

Fall 2015 Opening Schedule

Thursday, August 27

10 am - 6 pm

Friday, August 28

10 am - 6 pm

Saturday, August 29

10 am - 3 pm

Sunday, August 30

Closed

Monday, August 31

10 am - 8 pm

Tuesday, September 1

10 am - 8 pm

Wednesday, September 2

10 am - 8 pm

Thursday, September 3

10 am - 8 pm

Friday, September 4

10 am - 6 pm

Saturday, September 5

11 am - 3 pm

Sunday, September 6

Closed

Monday, September 7

11 am - 3 pm