Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Moby Dick

Moby Dick

Fall 2015 Opening Schedule

Thursday, August 27

10:30 am - 3 pm

Friday, August 28

10:30 am - 3 pm

Saturday, August 29

12 am - 3 pm

Sunday, August 30

Closed

Monday, August 31

10:30 am - 8 pm

Tuesday, September 1

10:30 am - 8 pm

Wednesday, September 2

10:30 am - 8 pm

Thursday, September 3

10:30 am - 8 pm

Friday, September 4

10:30 am - 8 pm

Saturday, September 5

12 am - 4 pm

Sunday, September 6

Closed

Monday, September 7

Closed