Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Moby Dick

Moby Dick

Semester Break Hours

Wed, May 18
10:30am - 3pm

Thu, May 19
10:30am - 3pm

Fri, May 20
10:30am - 3pm

Sat, May 21
Closed

Sun, May 22
Closed

Mon, May 23
10:30am - 3pm

Tue, May 24
10:30am - 3pm

Wed, May 25
10:30am - 3pm

Thu, May 26
10:30am - 3pm

Fri, May 27
10:30am - 3pm

Sat, May 28
Closed

Sun, May 29
Closed

Mon, May 30
Closed