Contact The Stamp

1201A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

McDonald's

McDonalds

 

Semester Break Hours

Thursday, May 18 7 AM - 10 PM
Friday, May 19 7 AM - 9 PM
Saturday, May 20 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday, May 21 11 AM - 6 PM
Monday, May 22 7 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday, May 23 7 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday, May 24 7 AM - 5 PM
Thursday, May 25 7 AM - 5 PM
Friday, May 26 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday, May 27 Closed
Sunday, May 28 Closed
Monday, May 29 Closed
Tuesday, May 30 7 AM - 8 PM