Contact The Stamp

1021A Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314-3375

Auntie Anne's

Auntie Annes

Finals Week Hours

Saturday, December 13 Closed
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 16 10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 17 10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday, December 18 10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday, December 19 10:30 am - 2 pm
Saturday, December 20 Closed
Sunday, December 21 Closed
Monday, December 22 Closed
Tuesday, December 23 Closed
Wednesday, December 24 Closed