Contact Ticket Office

Adele H. Stamp Student Union
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742


301-314- 8587

Ticket Office

Welcome to the Stamp Ticket Office, the primary location for event ticket sales for over 500 student organizations!  We are located on the Ground Floor next to the Hoff Theater and can be reached at 301-314-TKTS (8587). Also, come to the Ticket Office to pay for all your event related costs, including audio visual equipment, room rental, and other miscellaneous charges. Our friendly and helpful staff will be happy to assist you.

Hours of Operation – Monday through Friday 12pm-5pm*

We are located on the Ground Floor next to the Hoff Theater. You can view a map here.
Contact Us at 301.314.TKTS (8587)

If you are a Student Organization or University Department and want to sell tickets for your event being held in the Stamp Student Union, you can go to our OrgSync page

*The Ticket Office offers day of event tickets sales outside of the posted hours. This service should be arranged in advance through a Stamp Event Manager.

You can purchase tickets as well as make event deposits and payments online at umdtickets.com or in person at the Stamp Ticket Office.

Semester Break Hours

Wed, May 18
12am - 5pm

Thu, May 19
12am - 5pm

Fri, May 20
12am - 5pm

Sat, May 21
Closed

Sun, May 22
Closed

Mon, May 23
Closed

Tue, May 24
Closed

Wed, May 25
Closed

Thu, May 26
Closed

Fri, May 27
Closed

Sat, May 28
Closed

Sun, May 29
Closed

Mon, May 30
Closed